Spirituality & Health Magazine

|

About Spirituality & Health Magazine

We cover a broad range of topics under the umbrella of health and spirituality, which can include faith, Eastern philosophy, meditation, and mainstream religion; nutrition, wellness, yoga, and holistic medicine; creativity, the inner life, social justice, and issues of conscience; and public health, the human body, and the environment. Visit the careers page for current opportunities to join our team.

Staff

Publisher & Chief Operating Officer: Sara Harding sara@spiritualityhealth.com
Deputy COO: Meggen Watt Petersen: meggen@spiritualityhealth.com

Editor in Chief: Stephen Kiesling
Creative Director: Sandra Salamony
Reviews Editor: Kalia Kelmenson
Copyeditors: Mark Rhynsburger
Proofreader: Mark Woodworth
Contributing Writers: Andy Baxter, Mary Bemis, Sara Boyce, Julia Cameron, C. Lynn Carr, Stephen Dinan, Anna Dubrovsky, Bilge Ebiri, Deborah Gordon, MD, D.E. Harris, Joy Hosey, Nitin Jain, Nathanael Johnson, Bill Kauth, John Malkin, Sam Mowe, Mark Nepp, Sara Novak, Damon Orion, Katherine Ozment, Jeffery Rediger, MD, Anneli Rufus, Danya Ruttenberg, Melinda Taschetta-Millane, Joan Tucker, MD, Justin Vict, Kathryn Drury Wagner, Mark Wuttke, Rosamund Stone Zander

SpiritualityHealth.com
Digital Content Director: Alma Tassi
Digital Development & Operations Director: Jeremy Harder
Content Specialist: Robin Stremlow 

Advertising & Marketing
231-933-5660 x301
spiritualityhealth.com/advertise

Advertsing Sales Director: Ann Reed ann@spiritualityhealth.com
Advertising Sales Executive: Tabetha Reed tabetha@spiritualityhealth.com
Advertising Production: Barbara Hodge

Subscriptions
Subscribe online at spiritualityhealth.com/subscription

For subscription inquiries:
spiritualityhealth@circulationmanagement.net
P.O. Box 4019
Traverse City, MI 49685-4019
844-375-3755

Distribution
Ron Murray
732-946-0112
ron@nps1.com

Main Office
123 W. Front Street
Traverse City, MI  49684

Editorial Inquiries
spiritualityhealth.com/submission-guidelines
editors@spiritualityhealth.com

Spirituality & Health Media
444 Hana Hwy, Suite D
Kahului, HI 96732